23 Jan

These are some photos from over a week ago when I went to photo l.a. and which I have just now got around to posting. These last few weeks have been very busy for me in many ways. Talk about starting the year off and running! Although, I have had the chance to see The Artist, which I highly recommend, especially if like me, you like black and white silent films. I also saw Tinker Tailor Soldier Spy and I thought Gary Oldman was great in it. You will  like it if you enjoy Masterpiece Contemporary. And like the good Anglophile that I am, I have been glued to my television set every Sunday night watching Downton Abbey. I simply cannot get enough of that series!!

Leave a Reply

