HOT Weekend!

17 Sep

This past weekend was a real scorcher here in Southern California. The temperature was over 100 degrees. As a native Angeleno, I can honestly say that overall, this has been one of the hottest summers we’ve had in a very long time.

I had a lot of lofty plans but instead I ended up spending the majority of the weekend, indoors, drinking ice cold water, reading and watching movies. While I was relaxing watching movies, I noticed the sun rays coming into my apartment and took pictures of them. I liked the way they looked.

Leave a Reply

