The End of the Affair

21 Nov

I don’t like audio books because I simply prefer to read books. However, exceptions can be made! Nick has an audible.com account and he surprised me with The End of the Affair by Graham Greene narrated by Colin Firth. It’s one of my favorite novels and the 1999 film adaption starring Julianne Moore and Ralph Fiennes is also a favorite. I love Colin Firth and his narration makes me wish they would remake the film and have him star as Maurice even though Ralph Fiennes was so good. Do you like audio books? Have you read or seen The End of the Affair?

(Image via IMDb)

Leave a Reply

