Comfortable Series: PJ’s

5 Dec

31314_BL7133_m

I  typically write my posts in the evenings, yet I didn’t get the chance to post yesterday because I was  busy the night before working on a freelance project. However, the great thing about working on freelance projects is that I can do so in pajamas. I love wearing  pajamas and lately I’ve been getting them one size bigger so that I can feel even more comfortable! I feel so relaxed when I wear them. Is there something you like to wear at home that makes you feel relaxed and comfortable?

(Image via JCrew)

2 Responses to “Comfortable Series: PJ’s”

  1. booksoutsidethebox December 5, 2012 at 11:00 am #

    Oh man I wish I looked as chic as this J.Crew model in my pajamas. I usually throw on an oversized tee sans bra and yoga pants. These days I’ve taken to wearing my husband’s sweat pants for maximum bagginess. Poor guy, I don’t think he knew what he was signing up for!

  2. marta December 5, 2012 at 4:06 pm #

    Trust me, I am with you on that! I don’t look nowhere near as chic and well put together as the model when I wear my pajamas either, but I feel SUPER comfortable!

Leave a Reply

