Comfortable Series: Hair Bun

6 Dec

3729612161137889_gizexU6T_c

I’ve always had medium to short length hair however, right now it’s pretty long. It’s probably the longest I’ve had it since I was a little girl. I want  to wear it long for my wedding so, though I’ve been itching to cut it, I won’t until after August of next year. The problem with long hair, especially for someone who isn’t very used to it, is that it tends to get in the way…a lot. It is because of this that I love wearing it up in a bun. It’s not only comfortable, but so practical! I always wear it in a bun when I’m at home and when I am on a deadline at work, it’s my first instinct to put it in a bun and get whatever I am working on DONE! If you have long hair, how do you wear it to make you feel comfortable?

(Image via i-ll-u-m-i-n-a-t-e-d )

Leave a Reply

