Pinterest Friday

25 Jan

120189883777289413_8peE8bNu_c

76209418666428336_bncadntt_c

149392912610112474_hIZP7VcV_c

204702745532720390_8Ch9zjuH_c

What are your plans this weekend? I am seeing my best friend tomorrow and on Sunday Nick and I are meeting with a wedding photographer. I am really anxious about the photography for our wedding. I am  not photogenic at all and I always say that the only two people who capture what I consider to be “my good side” are me and my boy best friend, who is a photographer. However, he’s going to be part of the wedding so he can’t take pictures. The photographer we’re meeting with has a very nice portfolio and I am looking forward to meeting with him. I really want Nick and I to be captured as we are and for moments to be captured, rather than for over the top corny photos to be taken. I don’t do corny well. So, we’ll see how our meeting goes!

Here are some of my favorite Pinterest images from this week. As always, click on the image and it will take you to its source. Have a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

