Cat Classic Album Covers

31 Jan

ht-cat-albums-david-bowie-aladdinsane-thg-130130-gma-jpg_160117

ht-cat-albums-michael-jackson-thg-130130-gma-jpg_160122

ht-cat-albums-ramones-thg-130130-gma-jpg_170752

I’ve always liked cats. The only pet I’ve ever had was a cat and to this day, many years after he went to kitty heaven, I still miss and remember him fondly. Yet, even though I like cats a lot I find that the whole “funny” cat thing is running its course and becoming a bit of a yawn but when I saw these cute kitties recreating classic album covers, the inner cat lady in me HAD to share them with you! Aren’t they cute?! You can see more here.

(Images via GMA and Yahoo News .Photos Courtesy of Alfra Martini)

One Response to “Cat Classic Album Covers”

  1. jumbledwriter February 1, 2013 at 1:14 am #

    Sometimes the whole cute-animal phase can get out of hand, but not this time!
    –JW

Leave a Reply

