Prabal Gurung for Target

12 Feb

main.original

There have been a few Target designer collaborations that I’ve wanted to buy items from. However, 99.9% of the time when I arrive to my local store, they’re all gone or the only remnants are either not what I wanted or simply not my size. I also haven’t been too successful buying things online, so, although I like Prabal Gurung’s clothes, which I can’t afford at regular prices, I did not get excited about his collaboration with Target because I never score anything at these sales! I had not even bothered looking at the pieces that will be part of the Target collection but then I did the night before they went on sale and now I WANT some!! Granted, I bothered to look too late and as is always the case, I didn’t get anything!  I love this outfit and the red heels which they also had in black.  I would’ve loved to have been  the owner of that cardigan or one (or two) pairs of heels! Did you buy anything?

(Image via Who What Wear)

Leave a Reply

