Topshop in L.A.

13 Feb

img-0378

Topshop is opening its first store here in L.A.  tomorrow at The Grove. While I will wait a few weeks before going, I’m really looking forward to it.  I remember when the first H&M opened at the Beverly Center, I went with my boy best friend the weekend after it had opened and the store was so crowded inside that I vowed that was the first and last time I ever did that again.  So although I really want to go to Topshop, I will have to wait until the crowds subside a bit. Have you been to one?

(Image via Refinery 29)

Leave a Reply

