The Weekend!

1 Mar

383379_10150792914349884_600135510_n

I worked late last night at the museum (we had an opening) and I didn’t get to select my favorite pins for this week, so no Pinterest Friday today. I took this photo years ago in Lisbon, Portugal. One of the many things I remember about Lisbon is that compared to other European countries I visited on that trip, it was the one city where I ate some of the biggest meals for the least amount of money!

What are you up to this weekend, going on any getaways? I’m going to my best friend’s birthday dinner as well as the MORRISSEY concert at Hollywood High tomorrow!!! Have a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

