Trouble Will Find Me

21 May

the-national-trouble-will-find-me-608x608-1368715051

I don’t buy a whole lot of new music nowadays, but if there is one album I am looking forward to buying today at my local record store, it’s The National’s Trouble Will Find Me. I already know I will play it on repeat for hours on end as soon as I get my hands on it! I like their sound a lot and think Matt Berninger is a great lyricist and singer. I had the chance to see them live about two years ago and they put on a really good show as well. I realize that I am  probably one of the few people who doesn’t download and purchase music on iTunes, ever, but I simply love the feeling of going to the record store and buying the physical album. I also realize I have aged myself a lot by the previous statement! Do you buy all your music on iTunes?

Leave a Reply

