Back to Reality

23 Sep

eiffel tower carousel

metro

So much has happened over the last month! I got married, had a big milestone birthday and I just returned from my honeymoon, birthday, vacation trip to Paris, my favorite city in the world! I have so much to share and I hope to begin making my posts on here more regular now that my second full-time job (wedding planning) has ended! I will share more photos  now that the jet lag has worn off and I’ve had a week to immerse myself back into reality, even though from time to time I still find myself daydreaming about Paris!

(Photos by me)

Leave a Reply

