Coats

7 Nov

coat1coat2coat3The weather in Southern California can be a bit tricky, especially in the fall when the temperature is still warm during the day  but cooler in the mornings and evenings. I live a walking distance from the beach, so it gets even cooler here, but never cold enough where  a light jacket or sweater won’t do. Although, I will admit, sometimes the temperature does drop quite a bit. It dawned on me a few days ago that I don’t really own a  coat. However, I also didn’t want to spend too much money because I know I won’t make much use of it, so I started looking for one and found quite a few at Zara! I bought the one in the middle photo but feel like buying the other two as well! Does the temperature get really cold where you live?

(Photos via Zara)

Leave a Reply

