National Clean Off Your Desk Day

13 Jan

43e97c7e9b6edfa00967d01cf04d75b5

Today is National  Clean Off Your Desk Day! I never knew such a day existed, did you? I typically try to keep my desk neat and organized but sometimes it starts looking like a paper jungle and it takes me a while to get it in order. However, I find I can focus and concentrate best when my desk is neatly organized which is why I try to clean it  every day before I go home from work.  So, here’s to cleaning off our desks!

(Image via Pinterest)

Leave a Reply

