Hello Monday!

21 Apr

6be0704f5198cd74ab84308003778bd5

I exercise regularly and I try to  eat as healthy as possible, and while I follow this regimen Monday-Saturday, I give myself  a “cheat day” on Sunday.On Mondays, everything starts up again. However, it seems that I am not alone in doing that because a new report says that most of us start thinking about being healthy on Monday! If the truth be known, I am not a fan of exercise at all but I do it because  it gives me extra energy. So, I encourage you to kick-start your week with an extra dose of healthy and see if it makes a difference for you. For me, any amount of exercise combined with  healthy eating, gives me the energy to make it through the week! What are some healthy habits that you practice?

(Image via They All Hate Us)

Leave a Reply

