Hello Monday!

28 Apr

il_570xN.577412294_5kko

Every Friday before I leave work for the weekend,  I write down all the projects and meetings I have scheduled for the following week. Depending on the scope of the project or the level of preparation necessary for a meeting, I place what will require a lot of my attention at the top of the list.  Writing down what the priorities are and seeing them first thing Monday morning, helps me get straight to work and to begin checking things off my to-do list! If you don’t already do that, try it! It allows you to get straight to work and helps get your mind off of the weekend. Maybe even getting this pretty and cheeky to-do notepad might help! You can buy it here.

Leave a Reply

